logo of the Society for Molecular ImprintingThe Society for Molecular Imprinting



Members and Officers of the SMI Board

President of the Society

Michael Whitcombe (UK), E-mail: mike@mipdatabase.com

Co-vice Presidents of the Society

Karsten Haupt (Compiègne University of Technology, France), E-mail: karsten.haupt@utc.fr
Börje Sellergren (Malmö University, Sweden), E-mail: borje.sellergren@mah.se

Members of the Society Board

Claudio Baggiani (University of Turin, Italy), E-mail: claudio.baggiani@unito.it
Alessandra Bossi (Universtiy of Verona, Italy), E-mail: alessandramaria.bossi@univr.it
Bernard Green (Semorex Inc., Israel), E-mail: green@semorex.com
Andrew J Hall (Medway School of Pharmacy, UK), E-mail: A.Hall@kent.ac.uk
Clovia Holdsworth (University of Newcastle, Australia), E-mail: clovia.holdsworth@newcastle.edu.au
Reddithota J Krupadam (National Environmental Engineering Research institute, Nagpur, India), E-mail: rj_krupadam@neeri.res.in
Anupama Kumar (Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur, India), E-mail: drkumaranupama21@gmail.com
Wlodzimierz Kutner (Institute of Physical Chemistry of the Polish Academy of Science, Warsaw, Poland), E-mail: wkutner@ichf.edu.pl
Songjun Li (Jiangsu University, China), E-mail: Lsjchem@mail.ujs.edu.cn
Zhen Liu (Nanjing University, China), E-mail: zhenliu@nju.edu.cn
Antonio Martín-Esteban (INIA, Spain), E-mail: amartin@inia.es
Maria Cruz Moreno-Bondi (Complutense University of Madrid, Spain), E-mail: mcmbondi@quim.ucm.es
Klaus Mosbach (Lund University, Sweden), E-mail: klausmosbach@gmail.com
Ian Nicholls (Linnaeus University & University of Uppsala, Sweden), E-mail: ian.nicholls@lnu.se
Elena Piletska (University of Leicester, UK), E-mail: ep219@le.ac.uk
Marina Resmini (Queen Mary University, London), E-mail: m.resmini@qmul.ac.uk
Kenneth J Shea (University of California, Irvine), E-mail: kjshea@uci.edu
David Spivak (Louisiana State University, Baton Rouge, US), E-mail: dspivak@lsu.edu
Toshifumi Takeuchi (University of Kobe, Japan), E-mail: takeuchi@gold.kobe-u.ac.jp
Günter Wulff (Heinrich Heine-Universität, Düsseldorf), E-mail: wulffg@uni-duesseldorf.de
Lei Ye (Lund University, Sweden), E-mail: lei.ye@tbiokem.lth.se
Huiqi Zhang (Nankai University, China), E-mail: zhanghuiqi@nankai.edu.cn
Meiping Zhao (Peking University, China), E-mail: mpzhao@pku.edu.cn




    

home icon   log in icon
Login or register as a new member    



SMI branded products
SMI branded products